FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY

Main Phone Line 410-969-9105

Name -  Department - Extension -  Email

 

Anderson, Anne - School Counselor - 241-andersona@archbishopspalding.org

Barchanowicz, Stephanie, '96 - Physical Education -248 - barchanowiczs@archbishopspalding.org

Barnaba, Katie, '05 - English - 438 - barnabak@archbishopspalding.org 

Bauer, Andrew - Social Science - 267 - bauera@archbishopspalding.org 

Bentzley, Angela - English - 342- bentzleya@archbishopspalding.org

Boch, Benedict - Technology - 319 - bochb@archbishopspalding.org

Bowen, Kaycie - Assistant Principal of Student Affairs - 234 - bowenk@archbishopspalding.org

Boyle, Caitlin - Religion Department & Director of Service - 345 - boylec@archbishopspalding.org

Brady, Dan - Technology - 205 - bradyd@archbishopspalding.org 

Brady, Patrick - Religion Department Chair- 207 - bradyp@archbishopspalding.org

Brunner, Amy - Business Education - 310 - brunnera@archbishopspalding.org

Bushar, Christina - Foreign Language - 211 - busharc@archbishopspalding.org

Byrom, Josh - Strength & Conditioning Coach - 259 - byromj@archbishopspalding.org

Calderone, Michael - Director of College Counseling - 240 - calderonem@archbishopspalding.org

Cannon, Amy - Science & Director of Professional Development - 278 - cannona@archbishopspalding.org

Cardamone, Peter - English - 428 - cardamonep@archbishopspalding.org

Caruso, Sherri - Athletics Administrative Assistant - 327 - carusos@archbishopspalding.org

Colaianni, Mary - Computer Science/Business Department Chair - 253 - colaiannim@archbishopspalding.org

Connelly, Edward "Jones", '09 - Assistant Director of Admissions - 232 - connellye@archbishopspalding.org

Curry, Mary Ann - Religion - 280 - currym@archbishopspalding.org

D'Amario, Matthew - Mathematics - 343 - damariom@archbishopspalding.org

Dando, Virginia - Foreign Language - 261 - dandov@archbishopspalding.org

Davies, Suzanne - Campus Ministry - 421 - daviess@archbishopspalding.org

DiGiulian, Anna - Business - 252 - digiuliana@archbishopspalding.org

Dols, Sharon - Campus Ministry - 329 - dolss@archbishopspalding.org

Dominguez, Maria - Mathematics - 315 - dominguezm@archbishopspalding.org

Doran, Donna - Accounts Payable Specialist in the Finance Office - 225 - dorand@archbishopspalding.org

Dove, Lee - Business - 447 - dovel@archbishopspalding.org

Drummond, Dominique - Assistant Athletic Director - 246 - damicod@archbishopspalding.org

Ely, Bethany - College Counselor - 255 - elyb@archbishopspalding.org

Esposito, Melanie - Foreign Language - 334 - espositom@archbishopspalding.org

Evans, Katherine - Physical Education - 344 - baileyk@archbishopspalding.org

Fasano, Emilia - Receptionist - 223 - fasanoe@archbishopspalding.org

Gallardo, Angela - Foreign Language - 308 - gallardoa@archbishopspalding.org

Gers, Janet - School Counselor - 358 - gersj@archbishopspalding.org

Gibbons, Marcie - LCSW Counselor - 335 - gibbonsm@archbishopspalding.org

Gilligan-Barlieb, Shannon, '94 - CFO - 224 - barliebs@archbishopspalding.org

Gordon, Carol Ann - Associate Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations - 256 - gordonc@archbishopspalding.org

Green, Jean - Administrative Assistant to School Counseling - 330 - greenj@archbishopspalding.org

Heathcott, Brent - Religion - 286 - heathcottb@archbishopspalding.org

Hellie, Catherine - Foreign Language Department Chair - 201 - helliec@archbishopspalding.org

Heming, Shawn - Music - 290 - hemings@archbishopspalding.org

Henderson, Tina - Administrative Assistant to the Main Office and Student Affairs - 221 - hendersont@archbishopspalding.org

Hendley, Jennifer, '09 - Math - 282 - wilsonj@archbishopspalding.org

Hildt, Melissa - Mathematics - 300 - hildtm@archbishopspalding.org

Hill, Abigail - Religion - 287 - hilla@archbishopspalding.org

Hodges, Melissa, '89 - Science - 208 - hodgesm@archbishopspalding.org

Hondrum, Nicholas - Assistant Principal of Academic Affairs - 228 - hondrumn@archbishopspalding.org

Horton, Jenna - Account Receivable Specialist in the Finance Office - 226 - hortonj@archbishopspalding.org

Hostelley, Heide, '97 - Assistant to the President and Director of Spalding Celebration - 266 - hostelleyh@archbishopspalding.org

Hough, Beth - Music Department Chair - 291 - houghb@archbishopspalding.org

Huesgen, Stephanie - Music - 245 - huesgens@archbishopspalding.org

Huminski, Bianca, '01 - Religion -  325 - huminskib@archbishopspalding.org

Jackson, Christina - Attendance Coordinator - 239 - jacksonc@archbishopspalding.org

Jones, Jenny, Ph.D - Mathematics - 322 - jonesj@archbishopspalding.org

Kandrac, Jeanine - Director of the Learning Resource Center & Aquinas Program - 264 - kandracj@archbishopspalding.org

Keniston, Elizabeth, '07 - English - 323 - kenistone@archbishopspalding.org

Kerley, Amanda, '11 - Receptionist - 223 - kerleya@archbishopspalding.org

Kerley, Kristin, '04 - Principal's Assistant - 270 - KerleyK@archbishopspalding.org

Kiessling, Bert - Religion - 298 - kiesslingb@archbishopspalding.org

King, Lydia - Foreign Language - 314 - kingl@archbishopspalding.org

Klase-Markey, Catherine - Social Science Department Chair- 318 - klasec@archbishopspalding.org

Klemm, Bonnie, '95 - Library Media Aide - 237 - klemmb@archbishopbpspalding.org

Koshy, Jennifer - Mathematics - 285 - koshyj@archbishopspalding.org

Krell, Marguerite - Cavalier Shop - 257 - krellm@archbishopspalding.org

Kulkarni, Jay - Science - 218 - kulkarnij@archbishopspalding.org

Lamy, Claire - Director of School Counseling - 276 - lamyc@archbishopspalding.org

Lang, Rebecca, '06 - Science - 258 - langr@archbishopspalding.org

Leonard, Rhea - Librarian - 238 - leonardr@archbishopspalding.org

Lewis, Derrick - Physical Education Department Chair & Head Boys Varsity Basketball Coach - 203 - lewisd@archbishopspalding.org

Mach, Katherine - Mathematics - 272 - machk@archbishopspalding.org

Mach, Thomas - Religion - 321 - macht@archbishopspalding.org

Mahar, Kathleen - President - 227 - mahark@archbishopspalding.org

Malcolm, Candice - Foreign Language - 273 - malcolmc@archbishopspalding.org

Martin, Maura - Nurse & Health Room Services - 231 - martinm@archbishopspalding.org

Mathis, Christy - Administrative Assistant to College Counseling - 244 - mathisc@archbishopspalding.org

Mauer, Patti, '72 - Administrative Assistant to Institutional Advancement - 243 - mauerp@archbishopspalding.org

Mayer, Kathleen - Campus Minister - 236 - mayerk@archbishopspalding.org

McFarland, Molly, '01 - Art - 332 - mcfarlandm@archbishopspalding.org

McGrain, Dan - Social Science - 293 - mcgraind@archbishopspalding.org

McKenzie, Timothy - English - 316 - mckenziet@archbishopspalding.org

Medoff, Robert - English - 303 - medoffr@archbishopspalding.org

Mervine, Denise - Cavalier Shop - 257 - mervined@archbishopspalding.org

Miller, Thomas - Director of Admissions - 233 - millert@archbishopspalding.org

Milmoe, Stephen - Mathematics - 288 - milmoes@archbishopspalding.org

Mohs, Christina - Science - 444 - mohsc@archbishopspalding.org

Morgan, T.J. - Head Athletic Trainer - 250 - morgant@archbishopspalding.org

Mosco, Katherine, '08 - Religion - 309 - moscok@archbishopspalding.org

Mrozek, Ken - Science - 333 - mrozekk@archbishopspalding.org

Mullin, Cheri - Social Science - 292 - mullinc@archbishopspalding.org

O'Hara, Regina, '02 - English - 302 - oharar@archbishopspalding.org

Pachence, Domenic - Registrar - 297 - pachenced@archbishopspalding.org

Pachence, Nancy - Mathematics Department Chair - 251 - pachencen@archbishopspalding.org

Palumbo, Joe - Religion & Varsity Baseball Coach - 210 - palumboj@archbishopspalding.org

Parsons, Jeff, '95 - Athletic Director - 216 - parsonsj@archbishopspalding.org

Pedder, Leah - Science - 446 - pedderl@archbishopspalding.org

Postlethwaite, Sheila - English Department Chair - 262 - postlethwaites@archbishopspalding.org

Printz, Nathan - Science - 425 - printzn@archbishopspalding.org

Regan, Kara, '07 - Religion - 214 - regank@archbishopspalding.org

Restly, Tara, '07 - Administrative Assistant, Office of Academic Affairs - 230 - restlyt@archbishopspalding.org

Richardson, Brooke - Learning Specialist - 209 - richardsonb@archbishopspalding.org

Rivera, Maria - Foreign Language - 311 - riveram@archbishopspalding.org

Ruddy, Kevin - English - 213- ruddyk@archbishopspalding.org

Ryan, Father Tom - Chaplain - ryant@archbishopspalding.org

Sandler, Steven - Math - 289 - sandlers@archbishopspalding.org

Schmitt, Kyle - Social Science & Head Varsity Football Coach - 202 - schmittk@archbishopspalding.org  

Shephard, Adam, '01 - Visual Arts - 341 - shepharda@archbishopspalding.org

Shockley, Georgia - Foreign Language - 324 - shockleyg@archbishopspalding.org

Singleton, Chanemia - Science - 269 - singletonc@archbishopspalding.org

Smith, Emily - Math - 437 - smithe@archbishopspalding.org

Smith, Karen - Director of Technology - 254 - smithk@archbishopspalding.org

Smith, Mary - Social Science - 340 - mcgrawm@archbishopspalding.org

Sola, Deb - Business Education - 317 - solad@archbishopspalding.org

Stokes, David - Social Science - 281 - stokesd@archbishopspalding.org

Storch, Sandra - Foreign Language - 312 - storchs@archbishopspalding.org

Strine, Patrick - Social Science - 313 - strinep@archbishopspalding.org

Strunk, Timothy - Technology - 439 - strunkt@archbishopspalding.org

Stumpf, Michele, '78 - Library Media Aide - 326 - stumpfm@archbishopspalding.org

Sturgis, Bill - Music - 328 - sturgisw@archbishopspalding.org

Sullivan, Carol - English - 217 - sullivanc@archbishopspalding.org

Thibeault, Shelby, 10 - English - 279 - thibeaults@archbishopspalding.org

Thompson, Casey - Assistant Athletic Trainer - 346 - thompsonc@archbishopspalding.org

Tobin, Renee - Art Department Chair - 219 - tobinr@archbishopspalding.org

Trice, Rita - Science Department Chair - 220 - tricer@archbishopspalding.org

Trumpler, Nicki, '95 - Religion - 361 - trumplern@archbishopspalding.org

Van Wambeke, Lewis - Principal - 229 - vanwambekel@archbishopspalding.org

Wahlgren, Nicole - Science - 294 - wahlgrenn@archbishopspalding.org

Walker, Lisa - Mathematics - 271 - walkerl@archbishopspalding.org

Watkins, Kelly, '01 - Art & Social Science - 215 - watkinsk@archbishopspalding.org

Weber, William - Assistant Principal of Student Affairs - 275 - weberw@archbishopspalding.org

Weissmueller, Jennifer - Director of Giving - 242 - weissmuellerj@archbishopspalding.org

Williams, Ashley - English - 445 - williamsa@archbishopspalding.org

Witte, Andrew - Social Science - 204 - wittea@archbishopspalding.org

Yeatman, Jeffrey, '09 - English - 360 - yeatmanj@archbishopspalding.org


 

 

 

© COPYRIGHT 2010 ARCHBISHOP SPALDING HIGH SCHOOL     

8080 New Cut Rd.
Severn, MD 21144
410.969.9105 Tel
410.969.1026 Fax