We have a new website!

Archbishop Spalding High School has launched a new website!  Please enjoy our new look, and excuse us while we add the finishing touches!

Parents and Students: You'll be receiving communication in the coming weeks regarding information about logging in to the new site and what information will be available there.

Board Members 2015-2016

Mr. Scott G. McRoy – Chair
Mrs. Nickie Zancan – Vice-Chair
Mrs. Sharon Houst Bogdan, ‘74
Mr. Timothy Brackney, ‘03
Mr. John C. Coppola, ‘95
Mr. Nicholas D’Ambrosio, ‘98
Mrs. Kathleen Deppe, ‘82
Cmdr. DeDe Duncan-White
Mr. James K. Eichelberger
Mr. Thomas A. Fichtner
Mrs. Barbara Harding
Mrs. Cindy Haworth
Mr. Robert P. Kalas
Mr. Steve Kelly, Jr., ‘99
Mrs. Julie C. McHale
Mr. Jim Moran
Mrs. Mary Ellen Russell
Rev. Thomas Ryan
Mr. Jeff L. Vigne

Ex-Officio Members

His Eminence Cardinal William Keeler, Chairman Emeritus
Mrs. Kathleen K. Mahar
Mr. Lewis R. Van Wambeke
Mrs. Shannon Gilligan-Barlieb, ‘94
Mrs. Jennifer A. Weissmueller
Mrs.  Heide C. Hostelley, ‘97