Teacher of the Year & Spirit of Spalding Awards

Jen Weissmueller
On Wednesday, February 10th, President Kathy Mahar announced this year's Teacher of the Year and Spirit of Spalding Award recipients.  Please join us in congratulating our Teachers of the Year, Meg (Mutschler) Howe '08 (Art) and Evan Hockel '08 (Social Studies) and Maura Martin, Director of Health Services.   

One in Christ

Archbishop Spalding High School

8080 New Cut Road
Severn, MD 21144